One Hour Q&A Saam Webinar with Toby Daly Oct 13

$25.00

40 in stock

Category: Tag:

Description

This is an interactive Q&A Webinar on using Saam Acupuncture in clinical practice. Bring your questions and get some help with difficult clinical cases.

And even if you don't have questions of your own, you'll learn plenty from your colleagues as they work through complicated real life clinical issues, just like the kind you see everyday in your practice.

Join us live Sunday October 13th at:
Pacific        10am
Mountain    11am
Central       12noon
Eastern      1PM

Pin It on Pinterest

Malcare WordPress Security