Intro to Saam, Acupuncture of Wandering Monks, Livestream – July 2020

$395.00$495.00

Two day introduction to Saam Acupuncture
NCCAOM PDA 14
California CEU 15

Clear

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Description

In this class you will learn:

  • The classical foundations of Saam acupuncture
  • Connections with the Yi Jing
  • Diagnosis and treatment
  • Evaluating physical, mental, and emotional signs and symptoms
  • Point selection and methods
  • How Sa’am is similar and different from other acupuncture methods
  • The importance of correct diagnosis and reversing faulty treatment
  • Case studies
  • Integrating into your current practice

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation & Refund Guidelines

If your cancellation is received 15 or more days prior to the beginning of the seminar, you will be refunded 80% of the seminar fee.

If your cancellation is received between 7-14 days prior to the beginning of the seminar, you will be refunded 50% of the seminar fee.

For State of California:
Refund Policy: 80% before June 29, 2020; None thereafter. It is not possible to transfer registrations from event to event or person to person. Pending approval from the California Acupuncture Board, 14 hours of Category 1 California CEUs will be facilitated by Toby Daly CA CEU provider #1404

Date and Time

Saturday July 11
Sunday  July 12

8:30am – 5:00pm.   Pacific
9:30am – 6:00pm    Mountain
10:30am – 7:00pm  Central
11:30am – 8:00pm   Eastern